Gringo Loco v. Kommander v. Jack Cartwheel v. Billie Starkz v. Shane Mercer v. Tony Deppen v. Alec Price v. Cole Radrick v. Blake Christian in a Grab The Brass Ring DLC Match
This match was amazing,one gifable spot after the next. Watch this shit
Blake Christian wins via pinfall
3.25/5
Motor City Machine Guns defend the GCW Tag Team Championship against East West Express
Motor City Machine Guns are timeless. They just started teaming again and ita like they never stopped. Nick Wayne got his cut busted open again. With the way East West are stepping it up in this match I hope they end up winning. What a hell of a match and ask and I shall receive.
East West Express win the GCW Tag Team Championship via pinfall
3.5/5
Speedball Mike Bailey v. El Hijo De Vikingo
Vikingo tore it up in a ppv match before this and is still doing crazy shit,how? Bailey too how many matches has he wrestled In the last 2 days 20? Very impressive stuff.
El Hijo De Vikingo wins via pinfall
3.75/5
Bussy v. Maki Death Kill
Kind of odd to see Nick Gage in a not serious match but we'll see what happens there. Bussy using a pizza cutter in this match was unexpected. The chokebreaker Maki did to Effy on the chairs was insane. This was a fun match and this Maki Death Kill Team works really well.
Maki Death Kill wins via pinfall
3/5
Masha Slamovich defends the GCW Championship against Steph DeLander
Impromptu match but I'll take it except it was just used to set up and angle between MDK and Cardona/DeLander
Masha Slamovich retains via submission
1/5
Joey Janela v. Kota Ibushi
I'm really enjoying this match. Joey Janela is just bleeding buckets and they are just going for it. Ibushi has looked good all weekend and I hope we see more of him.
Kota Ibushi wins via pinfall
4/5
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
GCW:Joey Janela's Spring Break 7
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
GCW: So Much Fun 2026
Marcus Mathers v. Ryan O'Neill We had a wrestling match to open the show. It was okay. There was nothing wrong with it but it just did...
-
Buddy Tomas, Corazon, Johnny Vega v. Kongo Kong and Mr. Happy We started with a squash match to get the big men over Kongo Kong and Mr. Ha...
-
I usually don't do No Ring shows but I was asked to do this one and I believe in Loko as a company so here goes. Borracho v. Lane Bloo...
-
Buddy Badcock v. Killa Kash This was the first match, and I wasn't that into it. Both men are good, but this one was a bit slow for my...

No comments:
Post a Comment