Friday, March 20, 2026

Loko: Zona Cuatro Viente


 

Buddy Badcock v. Killa Kash


This was the first match, and I wasn't that into it. Both men are good, but this one was a bit slow for my liking. I also love how there's a thunderstorm and I could hear the rain hitting the building and thunder. 


Killa Kash won via pinfall

1/5


Borracho v. Primo Cuhh v. Suma Te Woke La v. Anthraxx


Next up we had a 4-way. Everyone here showed out. I'm not gonna go over every individual wrestler because it was chaos. There was a lot of brawling, tubes, and blood. The match was suddenly stopped when Suma gave Primo Cuhh an Awesome Bomb through a table that had tubes so I hope all was good with Primo. The match was restarted with Anthrax making Borracho tap out but it was rushed for obvious reasons. Good match but the finish was rushed understandably so.


Anthraxx won via submission 

2.5/5


Mickey Vargas v. Lane Bloodie 


We had a legend v. Up and Comer match next. Micky Vargas impressed me this weekend. He's a violent, big bruiser and this dude needs to be on more shows. Bloodie Lane lived up to his name by making Vargas bleed and throwing Vargas through a TV which was sick. The match itself was good and violent. 


Mickey Vargas won via pinfall 

2.75/5


Danny Darko v. Mickie Knuckles 


This was great! Danny Darko got a lot of creative spots in with tubes like making sure every part of the tube was broken on Mickie Knuckles and his back was all fucked up after the match. Mickie was great too and I specifically loved her using broken glass by putting it in Danny Darko's trunks and headbutting him in the nuts. This match was incredible and this is worth the price of admission alone. 


Mickie Knuckles won via pinfall 

4.25/5


Nino Extremo v. Aero Crab


We had our main event. This match was right up my alley. We had a dick head heel in Aero Crab that the crowd hated and a solid fan favorite in Nino Extremo. The style of this match was perfect and combined high-flying spots with cool tube spots and it had a lot of blood. The best way to describe it is Sick Nick Mondo/JC Bailey in TOD 2? I believe. It reminded me of that match. On a side note, I wanna put over Nino Extremo, this dude is the future of Death Match and be on the lookout for him. Sign up for Title Match to watch this!


Nino Extremo won via pinfall 

5/5


Overall


This was a very good show. Perfect main event and had a solid Mid-Card. Loko is a company to watch out for now because they're doing big things and for the love of god check out the Nino Extremo/Aero Crab Match.


7.5/10

No comments:

Post a Comment

GCW: So Much Fun 2026

  Marcus Mathers v. Ryan O'Neill We had a wrestling match to open the show. It was okay. There was nothing wrong with it but it just did...