KTB v. Spyder Nate Webb
I enjoyed this match. I didn't know Nate Webb could fly around like that.
KTB wins via pinfall
2.5/5
Eli Everfly v. Shane Mercer
This was a good match. Eli Everfly said he was a high flyer and boy did he fly. Shane Mercer threw him around like a football.
Shane Mercer wins via pinfall
3/5
Tony Deppen v. Chris Dickinson
This was a good wrestling match with some good strikes.
Chris Dickinson wins via pinfall
2.25/5
Jimmy Lloyd v. Eric Ryan v. Marcus Crane
This was so good. Im mad I'll never get to see Marcus Crane wrestle a Death Match because he could take some nasty bumps and he could work too, that cutter he gave Eric Ryan was amazing. This match had a lot of glass and a lot of blood, so much so Eric Ryan had to run to the back.
Jimmy Lloyd wins via pinfall
3/5
Teddy Hart v. Jungle Boy v. AJ Gray v. Facade v. Grim Reefer v. Orange Cassidy
This was a GCW Scramble.
Teddy Hart wins via pinfall
2/5
Matt Tremont v. G-Raver
This was a good match. I have a hard time saying anything good about G-Raver but Tremont bled buckets and took the tattoo needles like the pro that he is.
G-Raver wins via pinfall
3/5
Nick Gage defends the GCW Championship against Shlak
This was great. Both men were at their peak here and this was a fucking war.
Nick Gage retains via pinfall
3.5/5
Alex Colon v. Jun Kasai
I have been hearing about this match since I started watching GCW and why the fuck did it take me so long to watch it? Alex Colon looked like he had been in a car wreck. I mean the bump Colon took through the glass pane at full speed was so crazy. Jun Kasai, what can I say? Legend, fucking Legend.
Jun Kasai wins via pinfall
5/5
Thursday, February 15, 2024
GCW: They Said It Couldn't Be Done 2019
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
GCW: So Much Fun 2026
Marcus Mathers v. Ryan O'Neill We had a wrestling match to open the show. It was okay. There was nothing wrong with it but it just did...
-
Buddy Tomas, Corazon, Johnny Vega v. Kongo Kong and Mr. Happy We started with a squash match to get the big men over Kongo Kong and Mr. Ha...
-
I usually don't do No Ring shows but I was asked to do this one and I believe in Loko as a company so here goes. Borracho v. Lane Bloo...
-
Buddy Badcock v. Killa Kash This was the first match, and I wasn't that into it. Both men are good, but this one was a bit slow for my...

No comments:
Post a Comment