Danny Demanto v. Clint Margera
This was a great way to open Games of Death. Early on Clint took a skinny tube shot that gave him a nasty cut and I hope he's okay. Other than that this was a stiff-ass match and these two kicked the door down to open the show.
Clint Margera wins via pinfall
3.25/5
Atticus Cogar v. Danny Darko
This was a good match. That spot where Atticus put skewers in Danny Darkos's mouth was disgusting.
Atticus Cogar advances via pinfall
2.25/5
Krule v. Jack Harrop
This was a fucking Godzilla movie.
Krule wins via submission
3/5
Big Fn' Joe v. Micheal Caden
This was great. Micheal Caden impressed me here and I get what the hype is about with him. These two threw each other on tubes and soda cans and bled everywhere.
Big Fn' Joe advances via pinfall
4/5
Iceman v. Abdullah Kobayashi
What can I say about this other than UK Legend v. Japanese Legend and it delivered.
Iceman wins via pinfall
2.75/5
Emersyn Jayne v. Tommy Vendetta
I liked this. Other than a few tubes and doors this was a straight wrestling match,which I'm okay with because both can go.
Emersyn Jayne wins via pinfall
2.75/5
Lou Nixon defends the Rise European Death Match Championship against BA Rose
This was a great match. Lou Nixon can swing a tube so hard, he's up there with the Bev. And we had some crazy weapons in this like a bed of nails and a carving saw.
Lou Nixon retains via submission
3.25/5
Big Fn Joe v. Atticus Cogar v. Krule in the finals of Games of Death
This was a great way to end the tournament. Krule going through the tube structure and selling was great and so was Atticus going nuts with the skewers. The right man won here.
Big Fn Joe wins via pinfall
3/5
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Rise Underground: Games of Death 2024
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
GCW: So Much Fun 2026
Marcus Mathers v. Ryan O'Neill We had a wrestling match to open the show. It was okay. There was nothing wrong with it but it just did...
-
Buddy Tomas, Corazon, Johnny Vega v. Kongo Kong and Mr. Happy We started with a squash match to get the big men over Kongo Kong and Mr. Ha...
-
I usually don't do No Ring shows but I was asked to do this one and I believe in Loko as a company so here goes. Borracho v. Lane Bloo...
-
Buddy Badcock v. Killa Kash This was the first match, and I wasn't that into it. Both men are good, but this one was a bit slow for my...
.jpeg)
No comments:
Post a Comment