Bestia 666 v. Akira
This was good. Akira once again showed off his newfound abilities he learned in Japan and it meshed well with Bestia.
Akira wins via pinfall
2.75/5
Krule v. Bateman v. Slice Boogie
This was a Krule open challenge and I wasn't into it but it served its purpose of being a Krule squash match.
Krule wins via pinfall
1/5
Pretty Peter Avalon v. Rob Shit
I wasn't into this match. It was a lot of comedy and just not my thing.
Rob Shit wins via pinfall
0.75/5
Zicky Dice v. Cassanova Valentine in a No Ring, No Rules Casket Match
Same idea as the previous match but executed better. The casket was a Chinese food container.
Cassanova Valentine wins
2/5
The Cogars v. Drake Younger and Dale Patricks
This was a great match. Many tubes were broken. Atticus did a moonsault onto a pane of glass. Atticus also does the skewer spot great and gets those things to stick in.
The Cogars win via pinfall
3.75/5
Bobby Beverley and Matthew Justice v. The Fatus in a Steel Cage Match
This match was good except the fucking signal kept getting lost. Fuck you Triller! Other than that this was a very ECW '96 style match. There were a few I am the Table spots, especially the finish, I hope Journey is okay.
Bobby Beverly and Matthew Justice win via pinfall
3/5
Overall thoughts
Good show. It started with a bang and got slow after that but the 2 main events delivered. Happy 2 years Circle 6
6/10
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Circle 6:EIP 2 Year Anniversary
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
GCW: So Much Fun 2026
Marcus Mathers v. Ryan O'Neill We had a wrestling match to open the show. It was okay. There was nothing wrong with it but it just did...
-
Buddy Tomas, Corazon, Johnny Vega v. Kongo Kong and Mr. Happy We started with a squash match to get the big men over Kongo Kong and Mr. Ha...
-
I usually don't do No Ring shows but I was asked to do this one and I believe in Loko as a company so here goes. Borracho v. Lane Bloo...
-
Buddy Badcock v. Killa Kash This was the first match, and I wasn't that into it. Both men are good, but this one was a bit slow for my...

No comments:
Post a Comment